The Monarch Method for Personal Transformation

12 Module Program

WELCOME to the journey of a lifetime!

The Monarch Method is a game-changer.

Let the transformation begin!


Below is your program schedule and introductory video. Following this introductory Module 1, within each subsequent Module you will receive:

  • An image from The Monarch Method™ Oracle Card Deck

  • Selected Reading

  • Video Link

  • Module Question

  • Live Session - Private weekly 60-minute video sessions with Kimble.

First Reading

Please read this introduction to The Monarch Method . 

It will provide you with the science and psychology behind this amazing approach for transformation.

These are the program books you have already received in the mail:

All reading from Module 2 forward will be from your Monarch Method manual.

The Monarch Method Oracle Cards will be introduced and used in Chapter 10. However, please feel free to explore and use it in the meantime.

Please use your Monarch Method Personal Journal for all program related practices, exercises and assignments as well as for your personal musings and journaling.

**If you haven't already done so, please take the CORE INSTINCTS QUIZ. It will help us both with clarifying where you are today and the areas of focus for moving forward. 


Module 1 – Welcome & Overview

     Focus: Program schedule and overview  

      Read: Introductory documents will be emailed

Module 2 – A Beginning

     Focus: Opening comments and introductions

     Read: Front - Chapter 1

Module 3 You Are Not BrOKen! 

     Focus: Philosophy - The Catalyst Factor

     Read: Chapters 2 + 3

Module 4 –The pathway to transformation 

     Focus: Well-being and purpose

     Read: Chapter 4

Module 5 – Grace, Imperfection & Real Power

     Focus: Rules, Power and Control

     Read: Chapter 5

Module 6 – The Essence of Love 

     Focus:  Love, Relating and Challenge

     Read: Chapters 6 + 7

Module 7 – I AM

     Focus: The Monarch Method Step 1

     Read: Chapter 8

Module 8 –Your Life 

     Focus: The Monarch Method Step 2

     Read: Chapter 9

Module 9 –Core Beliefs 

     Focus: The  Monarch Method Step 3

     Read: Chapter 10

Module 10 – Out with the Old, In with the New 

     Focus: Transformation

     Read: Chapter 11

Module 11 – Moving Forward

     Focus: silver Linings

     Read: Chapters 12 + 13

Module 12 – Wrapping it up

     Focus: Thriving

     Closing discussions, staying in touch

Please feel free to reach out if you have questions and welcome to living your dreams. I look forward to working with you personally.

With Grace, Kimble